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Chamarti Sreekar

Passionate about Pos... • 1d

D2C brands in India spend 30–40% of revenue on customer acquisition Margins vanish fast when you're fighting for attention.

0 replies8 likes

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"Our GPUs are melting" is code for "you're making us spend our fresh new $40 Billion in funding way too fast"

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Building “Veloce” i.e myntra - but in 20 mins Why cant Zepto/blinkit copy - I got same goal, different approach Customer Journey 1 — Customer searches shoes - products displayed from 20 stores around - buys - delivered in < 20 mins. Customer Jour

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What would be your approximate Customer Lifetime Value (CLV)? You run a mobile app that offers premium subscriptions for ₹500 per month. Last year, you acquired 1,200 new customers, and your marketing spend for customer acquisition was ₹1.2 lakh.

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Anonymous

Glossier's Social Media-Driven Customer Acquisition: Glossier, a direct-to-consumer beauty brand, needed to stand out in a crowded market and attract new customers cost-effectively. 🛑 Strategy: Glossier focused on leveraging user-generated content

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Amanat Prakash

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Day 2 Business Terms 1. CAC (Customer Acquisition Cost) – "If you spend ₹10,000 to get 10 customers, your CAC is ₹1,000. Keep it lower than your Customer Lifetime Value (CLV) to stay profitable!" 2. Gross Margin vs. Net Margin – "Selling a burger

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PRATHAM

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WTF Is D2C Business/Startup ⁉️ D2C basically is a business where you sell your products and services directly to customers without any middleman in the system. Example: MamaEarth/WOW etc. ( when bought from From Their website ) In this type of bus

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