Back

Niraj Kumar Singh

Work hard • 9m

We already doing 25 to 30% net margin and now we need to scale but some where we stuck .

1 replies3 likes
Replies (1)

More like this

Recommendations from Medial

Samaj. Org (Vishrut Shandilya)

Hey I am on Medial • 5m

we offered 30% profit margin sharing in spice product. https://theshandilya.com

0 replies2 likes
Image Description
Image Description

The Lunch Box

Ghar jaisa khana Gha... • 5m

I am looking for funding of 2 lakh our business is already profitable but we need to grow fast. we are generating 30% to 35% margin. any one interested please DM

5 replies1 like
Image Description
Image Description

Uttkarsh Singh

Learning • 9m

🚨MEET INDIA'S WEALTHIEST UNDER 35 1️⃣ Kaivalya Vohra, Zepto, Age: 21, Net worth: ₹3,600 Cr 2️⃣ Aadit Palicha, Zepto, Age: 22, Net worth: ₹4,300 Cr 3️⃣ Rohan Gupta & Family, SG FINSERVE, Age: 25, Net worth: ₹1,300 Cr 4️⃣ Shashvat Nakrani, BharatP

See More
10 replies13 likes
3
Image Description

FRAG FIT

For gamers by gamers • 4m

I am thinking of making a company where GAMERS could find every merchandise or decorative items related to games.... No one is doing this in India right now . As of now we would start with hoodies, tshirt, mouse pads... Later on we could add actio

See More
1 replies7 likes
Image Description
Image Description

Piyush Rawat

Building on regular ... • 1y

We already got Enough Low Quality Products, Now We are Entering into time Where new Startups to make it big should High high Quality. What you think Almost Every Idea is Already Taken, Now the same Idea with Good Quality are selling.

4 replies9 likes
Image Description
Image Description

Niraj Kumar Singh

Work hard • 9m

Hello guys this side niraj, Fournder of a startup and doing home service like Ro service,ac service,pullamber service, refrigerator, microwave...e.t.c currently we are doing only ro service and right now we are doing 1.5 cr turnover with limit

See More
6 replies4 likes

Amanat Prakash

Building xces • 1m

Day 2 Business Terms 1. CAC (Customer Acquisition Cost) – "If you spend ₹10,000 to get 10 customers, your CAC is ₹1,000. Keep it lower than your Customer Lifetime Value (CLV) to stay profitable!" 2. Gross Margin vs. Net Margin – "Selling a burger

See More
0 replies3 likes
Image Description
Image Description

Ayush Maurya

AI Pioneer • 4m

The debate is over ! Execution matter, not just ideas... 💡 But where to find those ideas that can really bring some change, What if we already made projects out of our problems now what else, where to go for idea search ? What makes you think o

See More
2 replies8 likes
Image Description
Image Description

Poojitha

Dammit, it's soo goo... • 3m

My generation moves so fast, I swear some people have already lived two lives. Not kidding Feels like my generation’s moving in different dimensions—some are in the metaverse, some are still stuck in their tutorial rabbit hole.

2 replies1 like
1
Image Description

Mintu Mandal

Hey I am on Medial • 5m

up comeing year 2025 biggest business year ho sakta mere paas achha sa events planning hai already march tak ka booking ho gya 60% profit wala business hai net profit 25% kisi ko interest hai to comments karo

1 replies3 likes

Download the medial app to read full posts, comements and news.